RSS

New Theme: Notepad

22 May

I have to give props to WordPress for pumping out cool new themes pretty often. I try each one out, but most just aren’t for me.

My previous theme was “Ocean Mist” and while it was pretty, it was not easy to read. Maybe it was the default font choice, or the font size, or color, or layout…I don’t know what it was that wasn’t good, but I feel like this theme is much easier to read. My blog is not very picture-oriented (I’m working on that for future postings!), so I think readability is key. What do you think of Notepad?

I also love the Facebook and Twitter and RSS icons at the top. I hope they help keep this blog integrated with my other web properties.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 22-May-2010 in Whisky2.0

 

Leave a Reply

 
