RSS

What Goes with Whisk(e)y?

10 Nov

I just spent some time in a cigar shop with a buddy who knows the owner. Cigars aren’t my bag, baby (please imagine me saying that with an Austin Powers accent…), but I know that lots of people who like whisk(e)y also like cigars. I was wondering how prevalent this is? If you like whisk(e)y, do you also like cigars? I think this deserves a poll.

If you know me, you know that I’m not judgmental. I don’t care how you enjoy your whisk(e)y, only that you do enjoy it. If you like a cigar with your whisk(e)y (or vice-versa), more power to you. I was just wondering how many people fall into that category.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 10-November-2010 in Whisky2.0

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “What Goes with Whisk(e)y?

  1. JANE DENNESS-MARSHALL

    11-November-2010 at 08:20

    WHISKY- SINGLE MALTs – with CHOCOLATE / COFFEE / CHEESE. YUM YUM!! not forgetting the OATCAKES.

     

Leave a Reply

 
