RSS

Pictures — Nice.

03 May

I’ve been starting to post a lot more pictures over on the Whisky2.0 Facebook page. That way, I can complement what I write with some pics, and frankly, Facebook is a better place to share pictures. I hope you have a chance to visit the Whisky2.0 page over there and check out the pics.

I think that the nicest thing about Facebook is that people seem much more inclined to interact over there than they are on blogs. I don’t know why that is, but I think pictures work really well over there and I hope you like them. Feel free to click “like” or add a comment, etc.

Since I have been invited to attend a lot more events, I’m trying to force myself to be annoying (yes, perhaps that’s not much of a stretch…) and take lots of pictures, because I feel lucky to be at these events and I enjoy sharing the experiences with y’all.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 3-May-2011 in Announcements, Whisky2.0

 

Leave a Reply

 
